Time for a mid-day treat!



5 hours only! FREE Deluxe Sample Duo with any purchase of $40 or more!
Hey, Gorgeous! Never miss a deal — drag this email to your primary tab.
Remember: Free Shipping on every US order, samples, new products, tips & more.

Having trouble seeing images? View Mobile Version | View in Browser

Hi gorgeous, sign up for our FREE Pretty Points program to start earning rewards certificates! JOIN TODAY!

Smashbox Logo
New Shop Free Stuff Store Locator Its About Prime
Let's Do Lunch!
Deluxe Sample Duo
Join Pretty Points!
Free Shipping
Created.Tested.Photographed. At Smashbox Studios L.A.
Pretty Poitns Check Out Mobile Free Samples
Twitter Facebook Pinterest YouTube Instagram

Share this email with friends:    ShareThis   or   Forward this email to a friend

*With any purchase of $40 or more. Offer begins 2/18/2014 at 9AM PT/12PM ET and ends 2/18/2014 at 2PM PT/5PM ET. Limit one per customer. Promotional offers and discounts may not be applied to the purchase of smashbox.com eGift Cards. Offer applies to authorized purchases. Only authorized orders will be processed and shipped. We reserve the right to cancel any order due to unauthorized, altered, or ineligible use of offer and to modify or cancel this promotion due to system error or unforeseen problems.

**By texting JOIN to SMASHB (762742), I agree with the Mobile Terms & Conditions. Text STOP to 762742 to cancel. Msg&data rates may apply.
Smashbox Cosmetics, Inc.
8538 Warner Dr.
Culver City, CA 90232
© Smashbox Cosmetics